Contact Us

 

Mark Albrecht- Estimating

Email: mark@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #209

 

Fred R. Witte- Estimating

Email: fredwitte@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #202

 

Jeff Wischmeyer- President/Project Manager/Contracts
Email: jeffwischmeyer@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #204

 

Sam Bloom- Project Manager
Email: sam@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #206

 

Tiffany Steve- Office Manager/Project Coordinator
Email: tiffany@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #201

 

Darcie Becker- Accounting/Certified Payroll
Email: darcie@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #207

 

Jack Wischmeyer- Administrative Assistant
Email: jack@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: (619) 644-1981; Ext. #205

 

Tony Petrille- Superintedent
Email: tony@centexglazing.com
Phone No.: N/A

 

Contact Us Today!

Centex Glazing
8260 Commercial St
La Mesa, CA 91942


Phone:(619) 644-1981

Fax: (619) 697-1869